TO OTHER VENTURES

Maybe this was the turning point of my life. This accident! Maybe it is the one that made me this way. Now I am grateful, I have this glee in my heart that even when it shows or not I feel a certain warmth I cannot quite put into words. I am content, I want to live, I want things to my level best.

Recently I was involved in a shoot, something about that shoot that made me feel ,that is exactly how I want to live the rest of my life before I acquire my own horse farm :). The camera chose me. It was about framing the shot, giving the story some life. I felt good about it. I was the D.O.P. glad to have the camera with me for once. Something inside me tells me this is just the beginning.

DSC08811

4 thoughts on “TO OTHER VENTURES

Leave a Reply

