IMPRISONED

Image

 

That was pain after pleasure

Pain I led myself to

Knowing very well that it would end up like this

He’s uncaring nature makes me curse why he came into my life

Why he had to make so big an impact in my life

Why I couldnt breath if I dint feel his presence

Why I had to wait for his call for a smile to appear

Why  I had to hide my eye away when I wasn’t in his presence

Why I had to disconnect any possible contact with him

Why I compared him to any other man bound to come my way

Why he had to be the pace setter

Why he had to be the pace setter

 

Image

Leave a Reply

