YOU

Image

Nightmares;

A sign you existed in my worst memories,

You devoured and fed on my flesh,

My being,my humanity;

swallowed,vanished ,history.

 

 

 

You are a pest

You infested my being,

My reality and my dreams

I curse you

 

 

I felt as if I wanted you

No I definitely knew I wanted you,

Your stronghold

Your stature

Your mind ;You

 

 

 

I wanted to open up to you

To let you have me,talk to me and hold me

Before I saw the other side of the coin

And wished I hadn’t open the door

My heart,my poem,

My song,my being,

Heartbroken by your being,

Your ruthless self.

You.

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

