AN EMOTIONAL APPEAL.

 

We had sex
We did not make love
Our hearts apart,emotions adhere
Our bodies close and minds closed
We know we wanted this
We had sex
We did not make love.

 

The rhythm of the movements
The sighs and touches
Mild and apart I could sense
Longing for this was my situation
Longing for him,longing for us
We had sex
We did not make love

 

Eye to eye was the communication
He closed and I opened and the rhythm
Continued,never both eyes open
Pondering down reaching for the goal
Pain ,thoughts ,screams and a wild mind
We had sex
We did not make love
Moistened bodies we appeared to be
So close yet so far were detached
Lying so near yet so far
Downing on us ,on what had just happened,unbelievable
We had sex
We did not make love

 

A twinkle in my eye
Probably a shear tearteary eye
This was what I was waiting for
6months,9 months, I year+3 months
A stretch appeal
A stretch emotion
The gap so wide
The shadows disappear
My cry for this,I long ,I want
I am disappointed
Disfigured and probably less blind
Than I was
I saw him ,in ,deep
I knew him in deep
I just could reach deep
My cry
We had sex
We did not make love

An emotional appeal.

 

6 thoughts on “AN EMOTIONAL APPEAL.

  1. Pingback: AN EMOTIONAL APPEAL. | mercyceci

Leave a Reply

